Kontakta Fákur

 
 
 
 
 

Fákurs styrelse 2022


Under 2022 är det följande personer som sitter i Fákurs styrelse:


Ordförande

Johan Andersson, johan@fakur.se


Sekreterare

Linda Wester, linda@fakur.se


Kassör

Jenny Werneholm, jenny@fakur.se


Ledamöter

Anna Frisell, anna@fakur.se

Patrik Andersson, patrik@fakur.se


Suppleanter

Tove Griph, tove.griph@gmail.com

Carolina Nätt, carolina@fakur.se


Valberedning

Vakant, valberedning@fakur.se